Work Area Protection Corporation | Sales
23774
page,page-id-23774,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-3.1,vertical_menu_enabled,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive
 

Sales

Geoff Gwizdz

Phone: 651-788-3646
Email: ggwizdz@workareaprotection.com

 
East

States Include:

Maine
New Hampshire
Vermont
Massachusetts
Delaware
Virginia
Pennsylvania
New Jersey
Connecticut
Maryland
Rhode Island
Washington DC

Mark Knabb

Phone: 636-734-9242
Email: mknabb@workareaprotection.com

 
Mid-West

States Include:

Michigan
Ohio
West Virginia
Illinois
Indiana

Josh Wagner

Phone: 772-577-8011
Email: jtwagner@workareaprotection.com

 
South East

States Include:

North Carolina
South Carolina
Tennessee
Georgia
Alabama
Mississippi
Florida

John Ampleman

Phone: 814-494-8558
Email: john@sunsafetyinc.com

 
Sun Safety

States Include:

Minnesota
Kentucky
Wisconsin
Arkansas

Jim Ruggeri

Phone: 573-280-9299
Email: jim@sunsafetyinc.com

 
Sun Safety

States Include:

North Dakota
South Dakota
Iowa
Missouri
Nebraska
Kansas
Oklahoma
Texas
Louisiana

Jake Rieple

Phone: 814-937-1460
Email: jrieple@workareaprotection.com

 
Rocky Mountain

States Include:

New Mexico
Colorado
Utah
Wyoming
Idaho
Montana

Raeleen Lucas

Phone: 562-799-6160
Email: raeleen@ralucasco.com

 
RA Lucas

States Include:

Washington
Oregon
Alaska
California
Nevada
Hawaii

Customer Service Manager

Carmen Andujar
Phone: 630-377-9100
Email: candujar@nesl.com

St. Charles Customer Service Representatives

Barb Ray
Phone: 630-524-3113

 
Pat Willis
Phone: 630-524-3112

Garland Customer Service Representatives

Vickie Seymour
Phone: 972-278-0553

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY DC