Work Area Protection Corporation | Senior Management
21598
page,page-id-21598,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-3.1,vertical_menu_enabled,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive
 

Senior Management

team_image
President

Joe Ford

Phone: 800-327-4417 Ext. 7241
Email: jford@nesl.com

team_image
Director of Manufacturing

Brad Denton

Phone: 814-327-5582
Email: bdenton@nesl.com

team_image
VP of Specialty Products/SCI Smart Cushion

Jeff Smith

Phone: 630-377-9100
Email: jsmith@nesl.com

team_image
National Sales Manager

Charles Frick

Phone: 770-527-7460
Email: cfrick@nesl.com

team_image
Credit & Collections Manager

Penny Hollinger

Phone: 717-257-4255
Email: phollinger@nesl.com

team_image
Operations Manager/Garland

Les Spade

Phone: 972-278-0553
Email: lspade@nesl.com

team_image
Operations Manager/St. Charles

Doug Comstock

Phone: 630-377-9100
Email: dcomstock@nesl.com

team_image
Controller

Cathy Houser

Phone: 717-257-4224
Email: chouser@nesl.com

team_image
Director of Business Development/ITS

Todd Hartnett

Phone: 302-420-5723
Email: thartnett@nesl.com

team_image
Operations Manager/Lake City

Robert Bailey

Phone: 386-755-0140
Email: rbailey@nesl.com

team_image
VP/Smart Work Zone/ITS Division

Peter Krikelis

Phone: 302-328-3200
Email: pkrikeilis@nesl.com

team_image
Engineering Manager

Keith Pipkins

Phone: 972-278-0553
Email: kpipkins@nesl.com