Work Area Protection | Sales
23774
page-template-default,page,page-id-23774,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-3.1,vertical_menu_enabled,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive
 

Sales

Geoff Gwizdz

Phone: 651-788-3646
Email: ggwizdz@hillandsmith.com

 
 

States Include:

ME, VT, NH, MA, RI, CT, NY, NJ, PA, MD, DE and VA

Mark Knabb

Phone: 814-494-8558
Email: mark.knabb@hillandsmith.com

 
 

States Include:

OH, WV, KY, IN and IL

Josh Wagner

Phone: 772-577-8011
Email:  jwagner@hillandsmith.com

 
 

States Include:

FL, GA, AL, MS, TN, SC and NC

Jeff Zeigler

Phone: 614-425-8841
Email: jeff.zeigler@hillandsmith.com

 
 

States Include:

MI, WI, MN, SD, ND, IA, NE and MO

Dave Alberts

Phone: 512-657-8657
Email: dave.alberts@hillandsmith.com

 
 

States Include:

TX, LA, AR, OK and KS

Jake Rieple

Phone: 814-937-1460
Email: jake.rieple@hillandsmith.com

 
 

States Include:

CO, NM, AZ, UT, NV, ID, WY, MT and AK

Mitch Graf

Phone: 740-816-8077
Email: mitch.graf@hillandsmith.com

 
 

States Include:

CA, OR, WA and HI

St. Charles Customer Service Representatives

Barb Ray
Phone: 630-524-3113

 
Teresa Alfaro
Email: talfaro@workareaprotection.com

Plant Administrator/Garland

Vickie Seymour
Phone: 972-278-0553 Ext. 8163

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY DC