Work Area Protection | Senior Management
21598
page-template-default,page,page-id-21598,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-3.1,vertical_menu_enabled,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive
 

Senior Management

team_image
President

Joe Ford

Phone: 302-328-3220 Ext. 7241
Email: jford@workareaprotection.com 

team_image
VP of Specialty Products/SCI Smart Cushion

Jeff Smith

Phone: 630-377-9100 Ext. 7502
Email: jsmith@workareaprotection.com

team_image
VP/Smart Work Zone/ITS Division

Peter Krikelis

Phone: 302-328-3200 Ext. 7357
Email: pkrikelis@workareaprotection.com

team_image
National Sales Manager

Cecil Brown

Phone: 770-527-7460
Email: cecil.brown@hillandsmith.com

team_image
Director of Manufacturing - Solar Assisted Products

Robert Bailey

Phone: 386-755-0140 Ext. 7817
Email: rbailey@workareaprotection.com

team_image
Operations Manager/Garland

Les Spade

Phone: 972-278-0553 Ext. 7356
Email: lspade@workareaprotection.com

team_image
Operations Manager/St. Charles

Doug Comstock

Phone: 630-377-9100 Ext. 7510
Email: dcomstock@workareaprotection.com

team_image
Controller

Cathy Houser

Phone: 717-257-4224
Email: chouser@workareaprotection.com

team_image
Director of Business Development/ITS

Todd Hartnett

Phone: 302-420-5723
Email: thartnett@workareaprotection.com

team_image
Accounting Associate

Ann Marcum-Phillips

Phone: 614-340-6294
Email: ann.marcum-phillips@hillandsmith.com

team_image
Engineering Manager

Keith Pipkins

Phone: 972-278-0553 Ext. 8164
Email: kpipkins@workareaprotection.com